Share This! Tweet This! Print Page

Event Details

Join us for MultiCare’s Heart Strings for Hope concert, raising funds to support mental health care, while providing hope and healing through music. The concert will be streamed across the nation on March 9, 2021. This one-of-a-kind event features performances from artists across multiple genres of music in the name of this important and timely cause. Experience spectacular performances by Scotty McCreery, Lauren Alaina, Mat Kearney and 12 more artists! New artists will be announced each week.

Tickets and donations made through https://vye.live/ will jointly benefit MultiCare Inland Northewst Foundation and MusiCares®, a charity founded by the Recording Academy. The Foundation will use the proceeds to elevate and expand access to care for our Behavioral Health services in the Inland Northwest. MusiCares will use the proceeds to support mental health care in the music community across the nation.

*Donations made directly to the MultiCare Inland Northwest Foundation will benefit local patients in the region.

Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Time: 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Cost: Pay what you can: $10, $25, $50 per household

Location: Streamed on https://vye.live/; concert available for 48 hours after viewing

Tickets on sale:

February 2, 2021

Donate to the Cause Make a donation anytime to support local behavioral health care.